Three CMM Faculty Members Receive WIMS Torchbearer Award

Release Date: 
Sep 15, 2023

Drs. Valerie Schaibley, Jean Wilson, and Yana Zavros were selected as part of the inaugural Women in Medicine and Science (WIMS) Torchbearer awardees. These awards serve to recognize remarkable achievements and invaluable contributions made by women physicians and scientists.